How Are We Doing?

We do our best to exceed expectations here at Victory Motors. When it comes to what is and is not working for our dealership, we turn to our customers for their feedback. So, we encourage you to tell us and our other customers about your Victory Motors experience.

69 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My experience was amazing! I was able to get in the car I was looking for and as always the service was great. This is my second purchase with Victory and I can say from this point forward, I can't see myself going anywhere else. It was safe as they took the necessary precaution with COVID. They were also able to get me in and out quickly allowing me to drive off the lot the same day. 5 stars all the way!
Jeremy Fulton
2020-06-01
Very good sells persons Quick fast approval odds. Transfer plates with no problem ???
Ada Butler
2020-06-01
My daughter was purchasing her first car. We were able to find a great deal on a used car with low miles in mint condition. The customer service was amazing. She was very pleased. I would recommend this dealer for future business. We got the Victory!
Victory Buyer
2020-04-02
Victory Motors Royal Oak is awesome! I received incredible customer service and the people there are so nice. After my pre-approval I was able to get the car I really wanted and traded in my old car as well.Natalie was amazing! She was so patient, kind, and truly made me feel like family. I would recommend anyone to come here to get their car. I promise you won’t regret it!
Lauren Stanfield
2019-12-29
If you want a quality vehicle, great customer service and the best deal in town, then Victory Motors is the best choice! I had the best car buying experience ever with all of the staff, and I have never felt more respected. I will be buying all of my vehicles from Victory Motors and I would recommend this dealership to anyone that's serious about quality and savings. Victory Motors Royal Oak, Michigan can't be beat!! Thanks Jessie and Blake for the best car buying experience ever! Love my Ford... More
Dee Davis
2018-07-19
Best car buying experience EVER! If your looking for a car at a decent price that's very nice , drop by Victory Motors ! Brandon was my sales person but all of the staff members were very helpful and instrumental in the whole process. I will be a life time customer with these guys! They are the best! Thanks Victory Motors !
Smokey Jones
2017-06-21
Pre Approved.very easy. Natalie and Jesse were amaaazing. You have to check it out. They work with you. No pressure. I had no idea I would drive away in a 2017 Nissan. I traded in a 2002 Pontiac van. They gave me $1300 to help me out. I paid nothing up front. WOW.
MelissaMBull
2018-03-23
We just purchased our 3rd vehicle through Victory Motors in Royal Oak, and we couldn’t be happier. It was a pleasure to deal with a dealership that is honest and truly looking out for our best interest. We will recommend them as the go to RO dealership.
Elizabeth Woodmansee
2020-03-06
Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. They were kind, caring, respectful, understanding, and extremely helpful. They have many financial options and really work with your individual situation to make sure you get what you need. I would highly recommend this place to everyone, I give them 10 stars and am so thankful for the service I was given. if you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to come!! Thank you Victory motors for making my dreams a reality.
MaryP
2018-02-22
Great staff and very helpful. They made the entire process very easy and did t try to sell us anything we did t want or talk us into anything.
Billy KIdd
2020-03-07