How Are We Doing?

We enjoy hearing from our Victory Motors customers. We have reviews and testimonials from our customers listed here for you to read. Find out what real customers have had to say about us in the past. This is the perfect way to get an understanding of how we like to do business. Maybe a review or testimonial will resonate with you.

Come see us in person to get the one-on-one attention you deserve. We will make sure you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yvonne Cobb 21 Jan 2017
Easy to work with very honest and open very trustworthy. Would highly recommend victory motors to any car shoppers. I used a Capital One Pre Approval that was very easy and not a scam.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyson Evans 18 Jan 2017
Drove three hours from Saginaw to Royal Oak to get my new Journey. Good friendly people and great experience overall.
4 rate
Cars.com
Darrell Lacy 21 Dec 2016
Exceptional Service , for people with troubled credit. The guy who I dealt with was Jesse very nice guy helped me out a lot. I had an 2007 I walked out with a 2016 Willing to go the extra mile for you, very knowledgeable with the deals and very respectful to me and my needs. Would definitely recomme...nd this place. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon garmo 21 Dec 2016
Amazing customer service, made our purchase easy and comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nina Brown 19 Dec 2016
Nice commercials great selection, everyone was very friendly and helpful to me even with my awful credit!
5 rate
Cars.com
Momoof3 17 Dec 2016
Very helpful on the process on buying owe new car
5 rate
Cars.com
India Amos 15 Dec 2016
Great. I absolutely love the vibe in this place and my car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandye Adams 15 Dec 2016
The entire staff was amazing. Answered ever question I had ! I felt very comfortable and confident about my purchase because of the staff.. Natalie was just fantastic!! I'm truly satisfied and would recommend Victory Motors to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen D. Love these guys 13 Oct 2016
My car died, after 15 days of no vehicle and $1000 in a repair bill it still was DOA. My husband and I decided that pouring more money into what could become a money pit was idiotic. Our biggest worry was that due to some unfortunate items in the past 3 years our credit report was not what we need...ed it to be to finance a vehicle. My boss told me about Victory Motors in Royal Oak. He explained that several of his friends and family had gone there and most of them had way worse credit scores than we had, and they had all come away with a good experience and best of all a vehicle. I took him at his word and went online to check it out. Filling out the financial application was a breeze. After only about 10 minutes Natalie from Victory Motors phoned me to ask a few follow up questions and she said she would call us within 45 minutes to give us the verdict. She was as good as her word. Not only was she timely but we had been approved. She then asked when we could come in. Since I had no vehicle I had said I would make arrangements for the next evening. She shocked me then by offering to come and get us at our home. Who does that? They do. Upon getting to the dealership there was a small glitch at the financial end and we were sure that a cab ride back home was in our future, but Natalie said "think positive" so we did. The owner got on the phone and explained all situations to the finance person and we got financed, and all the paperwork finished and we left with our new "Certified Used" car, with a warranty. They work so hard for you. Yes, due to our bruised credit our interest was a bit higher than it would have been normally, but that was no fault of theirs. In fact getting this car and making the payments every month on time, not only gives me back my freedom but it is a credit building opportunity as well. We owe this all to the hard work they put into this sale. If you are in this area and you go anywhere else; it is our opinion that you are losing a great opportunity. They are professional, friendly and accurate in all they do. Don't waste your time on hyped up commercials that offer what you never receive. Take our word for it, this place is the real deal! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd Peters 29 Jul 2016
Great facility! Clean, nice, attentive staff. Bigbob, Jesse and Brandon treated me like one of the family. Will definitely be reccomending family and friends to see these guys!
5 rate
Cars.com

Chesterfield Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Royal Oak Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Wyandotte Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed