How Are We Doing?

We enjoy hearing from our Victory Motors customers. We have reviews and testimonials from our customers listed here for you to read. Find out what real customers have had to say about us in the past. This is the perfect way to get an understanding of how we like to do business. Maybe a review or testimonial will resonate with you.

Come see us in person to get the one-on-one attention you deserve. We will make sure you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Catrece 17 Apr 2017
Being a mom of a child with Autism it gets rough trying to search for and buy a car but after putting in a call to Jesse explaining and requesting to have as much drama me as possible he made it happen for me. They are amazing. I spoke with Jesse and Natalie followed through and finalized the deal. ...I called Saturday and rove off with a smile on Monday. Simple perfect. Thanks guys for being so understanding. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Belinda Lewis 14 Apr 2017
Customer service was awesome! Would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
GregK 27 Mar 2017
Outstanding service! Extremely professional staff. Very personable and knowledgeable. The were very accommodating to our needs. My highest praise to the staff. We are more than satisfied with the GMC Sierra we came to purchase. Everything showed as advertised.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Stafford 11 Mar 2017
Very helpful dealership worked very hard to get me the approval and payment that I could afford, would highly recommend victory motors in royal oak.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 007 11 Mar 2017
I love how easy and relaxing it was to buy a vehicle here. No stress an great people to work with... Love Jesse and Natalie and Brandon! They were great to work with and help me purchase a car from them, they were so awesome I went back and just bought a second car in the same week!
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda kirby rogwrs 09 Mar 2017
Love my experience shout out to Natalie cool and professional
5 rate
Cars.com
ScottS 02 Mar 2017
Awesome place to deal with Jesse, Natalie, Brandon were great my credit was bad they treated me kind and respectful and put me in a 2015 Chevy Equinox 0 down and got my payment to 369.00 other dealers wanted a few thousand down and wanted to put me in a 09-10 vehicle. Everything they told me was 100...% true no Bs. Great place. Thanks Guy's Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kentrog7 02 Mar 2017
Went to dealership with horrible credit drove out the same day with a 2014 Chevy Equinox. Real honest people Natalie was kind and patient with me. If you're in the market for a vehicle go here first.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marsha 01 Mar 2017
The best car buying experience ever! There is no long wait and the vehicles are high quality. You get financed no matter how bad you think your credit is. This is my second vehicle and they still gave me first time buyer service. Big thumbs up to Victory Motors..I'll never buy a car anywhere else!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kennyboy 25 Feb 2017
Great service . Easy financing. Good credit or horrible credit. Come down and let them show you how fun buying a car can be.
5 rate
Cars.com

Chesterfield Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Royal Oak Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Wyandotte Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed