How Are We Doing?

We enjoy hearing from our Victory Motors customers. We have reviews and testimonials from our customers listed here for you to read. Find out what real customers have had to say about us in the past. This is the perfect way to get an understanding of how we like to do business. Maybe a review or testimonial will resonate with you.

Come see us in person to get the one-on-one attention you deserve. We will make sure you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Levander Eiland 26 Sep 2017
Great place, friendly people and great deals. I just recently filed for a BK and Brandon / Jess made it happen for me! I got a 2016 Malibu! No pressure from the guys like every other dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey & Danielle 14 Sep 2017
We just purchased our 5th car from Jesse. He always takes great care of us and goes above and beyond to make us happy. Thanks again. We love our new F150!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn Magnan 10 Jul 2017
Amazing customer service from the whole staff, especially Natalie! Could not have a better experience, made the car buying process smooth. We will definitely be coming back for further purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine and John 11 May 2017
We recently bought a Ford Edge from Phil at Victory Motors and had a great experience. We are very happy with their customer service. This is defiantly a very friendly atmosphere. We will be back to see them again. We highly recommend Victory Motors, Royal Oak, Mi.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammie 27 Apr 2017
I've already been back with my daughter so she can buy her first new car with these guys. Such a good experience especially after a very bad experience at a popular local dealership that I've used forever! I'll never go back there! Thanks Brandon and Jess!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amelia 20 Apr 2017
Excellent service .....treated me like family.....Jesse is the best
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn Hasselbach 20 Apr 2017
Awesome Experience!!! Jesse and Natalie are simply amazing!!!! Came in hoping and drove out HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!!!!! Thank you guys so much!! The buying experience was easy and painless!!!! Sincerely, The Hasselbachs
5 rate
Cars.com
Catrece 17 Apr 2017
Being a mom of a child with Autism it gets rough trying to search for and buy a car but after putting in a call to Jesse explaining and requesting to have as much drama me as possible he made it happen for me. They are amazing. I spoke with Jesse and Natalie followed through and finalized the deal. ...I called Saturday and rove off with a smile on Monday. Simple perfect. Thanks guys for being so understanding. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Belinda Lewis 14 Apr 2017
Customer service was awesome! Would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
GregK 27 Mar 2017
Outstanding service! Extremely professional staff. Very personable and knowledgeable. The were very accommodating to our needs. My highest praise to the staff. We are more than satisfied with the GMC Sierra we came to purchase. Everything showed as advertised.
5 rate
Cars.com

Chesterfield Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Royal Oak Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Wyandotte Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed