How Are We Doing?

We enjoy hearing from our Victory Motors customers. We have reviews and testimonials from our customers listed here for you to read. Find out what real customers have had to say about us in the past. This is the perfect way to get an understanding of how we like to do business. Maybe a review or testimonial will resonate with you.

Come see us in person to get the one-on-one attention you deserve. We will make sure you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Devon 07 Nov 2018
Finished buying my second car from Victory, and both times have been painless, fast, and the staff work hard to ensure you get the ride you need or want. Knowledgeable, great customer service, great selection. If you need a great used vehicle, look into this business!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty Milner 02 Nov 2018
Victory Motors was great to work with they got me a low interest rate and a very affordable car note I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle and I will be back to buy another one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aretha Ewings 13 Sep 2018
I truly must say it has been a pleasurable experience purchasing a Vehicle from Victory Motors in Royal Oak. MY SALES PERSON Brandon Moulton will have a customer for life. The staff here is most professional from my first phone call until the day I drove off the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabby Majewski 13 Sep 2018
This is the second car me and my fiancée have gotten from here and I couldn't be happier! Brandon was amazing and worked with the smaller budget I gave him and had great advice! I don't go anywhere else
5 rate
Cars.com
Maiya Dalton 06 Sep 2018
Everyone is absolutely amazing! I truly feel like I am apart of their family because they were honest and made sure I made a decision that was best for me!!! Thank you again for my 2017 Ford Focus!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tameika 26 Jun 2018
The best buying car experience i ever had. They are very helpful and polite. The best customer service. This is mine and my husband 6th car we bought from Jesse and Brandon and we won't buy anywhere else. They get better everytime!!! Thanks again Victory Motors Royal Oak.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Luckett 07 Jun 2018
The buying process at Victory Motors was awesome the staff was great and very friendly and respectful. Anyone coming out of bankruptcy or with some dents or bruises on there credit this is the place, Jesse took the time to explain my situation and go over all my options without judging my credit. Na...talie took the time to show me 4 or 5 vehicles not just one. Thanks so much!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Bishaw 17 Mar 2018
When it was time for a new car , I knew exactly where to come. Jesse at victor motor is the best he helped me pick out a car as well as walked me throughm the entire process.m If you are looking for an af cthe place to go!!!! Great job VICTORY MOTOR ROYAL OA
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 08 Mar 2018
My experience was nothing but the best from the moment I heard the sales person voice Brandon ~He was very inviting I appreciate him for sounding very encouraging in putting me in a car He answered my questions & left me feeling very hopeful wish was all assurance that I would leave out driving my n...ew car ...I'm so HAPPY Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Oakparkcleve 06 Mar 2018
This was the third car I purchased from Victory Motors. Jesse got ,e I'm with a good credit union with a great interest rate! Will be back again!
5 rate
Cars.com

Chesterfield Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Royal Oak Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Wyandotte Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed