How Are We Doing?

We enjoy hearing from our Victory Motors customers. We have reviews and testimonials from our customers listed here for you to read. Find out what real customers have had to say about us in the past. This is the perfect way to get an understanding of how we like to do business. Maybe a review or testimonial will resonate with you.

Come see us in person to get the one-on-one attention you deserve. We will make sure you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie Stafford 11 Mar 2017
Very helpful dealership worked very hard to get me the approval and payment that I could afford, would highly recommend victory motors in royal oak.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda kirby rogwrs 09 Mar 2017
Love my experience shout out to Natalie cool and professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Kentrog7 02 Mar 2017
Went to dealership with horrible credit drove out the same day with a 2014 Chevy Equinox. Real honest people Natalie was kind and patient with me. If you're in the market for a vehicle go here first.
5 rate
DealerRater
ScottS 02 Mar 2017
Awesome place to deal with Jesse, Natalie, Brandon were great my credit was bad they treated me kind and respectful and put me in a 2015 Chevy Equinox 0 down and got my payment to 369.00 other dealers wanted a few thousand down and wanted to put me in a 09-10 vehicle. Everything they told me was 100...% true no Bs. Great place. Thanks Guy's Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marsha 01 Mar 2017
The best car buying experience ever! There is no long wait and the vehicles are high quality. You get financed no matter how bad you think your credit is. This is my second vehicle and they still gave me first time buyer service. Big thumbs up to Victory Motors..I'll never buy a car anywhere else!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kennyboy 25 Feb 2017
Great service . Easy financing. Good credit or horrible credit. Come down and let them show you how fun buying a car can be.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 14 Feb 2017
The staff was friendly and willing to offer any kind of assistance I needed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Pattonk 08 Feb 2017
After only two phone calls and one quick trip to Victory I drove away in an awesome 2015 Ford Fusion. Definitely didn't expect things to go that well and the sales team as well as the finance manager go above and beyond.
5 rate
DealerRater
EKena and Brendan 28 Jan 2017
Victory motors took GREAT! care of me. I didn't expect to drive home MY NEW CAR today, but the entire team at Vicitory Motors made it happen. They were so nice and made me feel at home. Actually I am part of the family now because I will never go anywhere else. The process was quick and easy. T...hey took my trade in based off my word of me having one. Natalie even found me great car insurance within minutes. Trust me you won't regret your decision once you walk through those doors. BEST DAY EVER!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yvonne Cobb 21 Jan 2017
Easy to work with very honest and open very trustworthy. Would highly recommend victory motors to any car shoppers. I used a Capital One Pre Approval that was very easy and not a scam.
5 rate
Cars.com

Chesterfield Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Royal Oak Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Wyandotte Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed