How Are We Doing?

We enjoy hearing from our Victory Motors customers. We have reviews and testimonials from our customers listed here for you to read. Find out what real customers have had to say about us in the past. This is the perfect way to get an understanding of how we like to do business. Maybe a review or testimonial will resonate with you.

Come see us in person to get the one-on-one attention you deserve. We will make sure you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather Horsfall 19 Feb 2018
Awesome Servive quality vehicles was up side down in my vehicle and they helped me get out of it with a lower rate and with a credit union. The staff a Victory Motors in Royal Oak were great I would highly recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chantelle Perry-Lewis 12 Feb 2018
I was very pleased and happy to have chosen Victory Motors to purchase a car from after checking out a few other dealerships. Everything went very smoothly and Natalie was great. I recommend everyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Victory Motors Royal Oak
5 rate
Cars.com
ErickM 08 Feb 2018
Victory Motors - Royal Oak is hands down the best place to go for a car! I spent about 2 days here trying to make up my mind , and didn't feel rushed at all. My Rep was Natalie, she made everything very easy to understand, and provided MANY options for me to choose from. Everyone here made my first ...car purchase experience a VERY pleasant one. I'll definitely send as many referrals to this place as I can. VICTORY MOTORS is where you need to be! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erick880 31 Jan 2018
Victory Motors - Royal Oak is hands down the best place to go for a car! I spent about 2 days here trying to make up my mind , and didn't feel rushed at all. My Rep was Natalie, she made everything very easy to understand, and provided MANY options for me to choose from. Everyone here made my fi...rst car purchase experience a VERY pleasant one. I'll definitely send as many referrals to this place as I can. VICTORY MOTORS is where you need to be! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike W 23 Jan 2018
Excellent experience. Very helpful and courteous. They were patient with me and helped me get into a great LOW mileage Jetta. I would refer friends and family. Very knowledgeable of their job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 30 Nov 2017
My husband and I came in and were beyond pleased with our experience. They staff were so friendly and happy. They made our experience so pleasant. We neber expected to leave with a 2016 Dodge Dart!
5 rate
Cars.com
KelleeJ 01 Nov 2017
Nice clean and warm dealership. They worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. Thanks Jesse and Natalie!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobertmonster 24 Oct 2017
Very quick visit. Friendly and helpful employees We were in and out. They helped me get into a 2015 crystler 200. I Highly Recommend this dealer ship
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelley Girl 20 Oct 2017
Wonderful and very respectful staff. They were honest with me and gave me a great deal on my new Buick Encore with a 6.49 interest rate!
5 rate
Cars.com
Levander Eiland 26 Sep 2017
Great place, friendly people and great deals. I just recently filed for a BK and Brandon / Jess made it happen for me! I got a 2016 Malibu! No pressure from the guys like every other dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com

Chesterfield Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Royal Oak Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Wyandotte Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed