How Are We Doing?

We enjoy hearing from our Victory Motors customers. We have reviews and testimonials from our customers listed here for you to read. Find out what real customers have had to say about us in the past. This is the perfect way to get an understanding of how we like to do business. Maybe a review or testimonial will resonate with you.

Come see us in person to get the one-on-one attention you deserve. We will make sure you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Luckett 07 Jun 2018
The buying process at Victory Motors was awesome the staff was great and very friendly and respectful. Anyone coming out of bankruptcy or with some dents or bruises on there credit this is the place, Jesse took the time to explain my situation and go over all my options without judging my credit. Na...talie took the time to show me 4 or 5 vehicles not just one. Thanks so much!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MelissaMBull 23 Mar 2018
Pre Approved.very easy. Natalie and Jesse were amaaazing. You have to check it out. They work with you. No pressure. I had no idea I would drive away in a 2017 Nissan. I traded in a 2002 Pontiac van. They gave me $1300 to help me out. I paid nothing up front. WOW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly Bishaw 17 Mar 2018
When it was time for a new car , I knew exactly where to come. Jesse at victor motor is the best he helped me pick out a car as well as walked me throughm the entire process.m If you are looking for an af cthe place to go!!!! Great job VICTORY MOTOR ROYAL OA
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 08 Mar 2018
My experience was nothing but the best from the moment I heard the sales person voice Brandon ~He was very inviting I appreciate him for sounding very encouraging in putting me in a car He answered my questions & left me feeling very hopeful wish was all assurance that I would leave out driving my n...ew car ...I'm so HAPPY Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 08 Mar 2018
My experience was nothing but the best from the moment I heard the sales person voice Brandon ~He was very inviting I appreciate him for sounding very encouraging in putting me in a car He answered my questions & left me feeling very hopeful wish was all assurance that I would leave out driving my n...ew car ...I'm so HAPPY Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Oakparkcleve 06 Mar 2018
This was the third car I purchased from Victory Motors. Jesse got ,e I'm with a good credit union with a great interest rate! Will be back again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce Farris 26 Feb 2018
I had the best experience with victory motors, they went above and beyond my expectations and I will gladly refer them to my friends and family thank you so much victory motors
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Durr 25 Feb 2018
THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL... LET ME TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE AS MANY TIMES I WANTED BEFORE GETTING THE VEHICLE THEY MADE SURE I WAS ABLE AND TO GET A VEHICLE I WANTED
5 rate
Cars.com
MaryP 22 Feb 2018
Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. They were kind, caring, respectful, understanding, and extremely helpful. They have many financial options and really work with your individual situation to make sure you get what you need. I would highly recommend this place to eve...ryone, I give them 10 stars and am so thankful for the service I was given. if you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to come!! Thank you Victory motors for making my dreams a reality. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Renee z 21 Feb 2018
I was in and out within an hour! Very friendly staff and got me going! Jesse even got me a better rate and Natalie was so helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com

Chesterfield Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Royal Oak Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Wyandotte Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed