How Are We Doing?

We enjoy hearing from our Victory Motors customers. We have reviews and testimonials from our customers listed here for you to read. Find out what real customers have had to say about us in the past. This is the perfect way to get an understanding of how we like to do business. Maybe a review or testimonial will resonate with you.

Come see us in person to get the one-on-one attention you deserve. We will make sure you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C. Williams 10 Nov 2019
These guys are the best! If anyone is interested in purchasing a vehicle, this is the place! The service is excellent here! I love these guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Devon 07 Nov 2018
Finished buying my second car from Victory, and both times have been painless, fast, and the staff work hard to ensure you get the ride you need or want. Knowledgeable, great customer service, great selection. If you need a great used vehicle, look into this business!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty Milner 02 Nov 2018
Victory Motors was great to work with they got me a low interest rate and a very affordable car note I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle and I will be back to buy another one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aretha Ewings 13 Sep 2018
I truly must say it has been a pleasurable experience purchasing a Vehicle from Victory Motors in Royal Oak. MY SALES PERSON Brandon Moulton will have a customer for life. The staff here is most professional from my first phone call until the day I drove off the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabby Majewski 13 Sep 2018
This is the second car me and my fiancée have gotten from here and I couldn't be happier! Brandon was amazing and worked with the smaller budget I gave him and had great advice! I don't go anywhere else
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabby Majewski 13 Sep 2018
This is the second car me and my fiancée have gotten from here and I couldn't be happier! Brandon was amazing and worked with the smaller budget I gave him and had great advice! I don't go anywhere else
5 rate
Cars.com
Maiya Dalton 06 Sep 2018
Everyone is absolutely amazing! I truly feel like I am apart of their family because they were honest and made sure I made a decision that was best for me!!! Thank you again for my 2017 Ford Focus!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee Davis 19 Jul 2018
If you want a quality vehicle, great customer service and the best deal in town, then Victory Motors is the best choice! I had the best car buying experience ever with all of the staff, and I have never felt more respected. I will be buying all of my vehicles from Victory Motors and I would recommen...d this dealership to anyone that's serious about quality and savings. Victory Motors Royal Oak, Michigan can't be beat!! Thanks Jessie and Blake for the best car buying experience ever! Love my Ford Flex!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dee Davis 19 Jul 2018
If you want a quality vehicle, great customer service and the best deal in town, then Victory Motors is the best choice! I had the best car buying experience ever with all of the staff, and I have never felt more respected. I will be buying all of my vehicles from Victory Motors and I would recommen...d this dealership to anyone that's serious about quality and savings. Victory Motors Royal Oak, Michigan can't be beat!! Thanks Jessie and Blake for the best car buying experience ever! Love my Ford Flex!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tameika 26 Jun 2018
The best buying car experience i ever had. They are very helpful and polite. The best customer service. This is mine and my husband 6th car we bought from Jesse and Brandon and we won't buy anywhere else. They get better everytime!!! Thanks again Victory Motors Royal Oak.
5 rate
Cars.com

Chesterfield Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Royal Oak Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Wyandotte Hours

Mon - Thu:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed